Search:    ContactMember Emailاردو
CAA Logo CAA Logo

About Airworthiness

Background

  • As Signatory of Convention of International Aviation in 1944 (Chicago Convention) Pakistan must develop aviation rules and regulations in accordance with Standards and Recommended practices (SARPs).
  • Directorate of Airworthiness Inspection established in 1947 under Department of Civil Aviation.
  • Directorate of Airworthiness

  • Airworthiness Directorate established in 1982 as Civil Aviation Authority was established.

    Directorate of Airworthiness

  • Now 3 Controller offices (South, North & Lahore) working alongside Airworthiness Directorate to ensure safe aircraft operations in Pakistan.

    Directorate of Airworthiness

Airworthiness Directorate Organogram

Director Airworthiness



Name: Engr. Muhammad Zahid Bhatti Image N/A
Telephone: +9221.99242756
Fax: +9221.99242154
Email: Zahid.bhatti@caapakistan.com.pk

Controller/Adl. Director AW Khi.



Name: Engr. Luqman Rasheed Image N/A
Telephone: +9221.99242757
Fax: +9221.99242391
Email: Luqman.rasheed@caapakistan.com.pk

Controller/Adl. Director AW Isl.



Name: Engr. Kabir Ahmed Image N/A
Telephone: +9251.9281092
Fax: +9251.9280358
Email: Kabir.ahmed@caapakistan.com.pk

Controller/Adl. Director AW Lhr.



Name: Gp. Capt. Farrukh Sultan Cheema Image N/A
Telephone: +9242.990313009
Fax: +9242.99240532
Email: Farrukh.sultan@caapakistan.com.pk

Adl.D. AW (Reg & Engg.)



Name: Engr. Sanaullah Malik Image N/A
Telephone: +9221.99242758
Fax: +9221.99242154
Email: Sanaullah.Malik@caapakistan.com.pk

Adl.D. AW A&S (Audit & Surveillance)



Name: Sqn. Ldr. (R) Javed Afzal Image N/A
Telephone: +9221.99242759
Fax: +9221.99242154
Email: javed.afzal@caapakistan.com.pk

Twitter Facebook YouTube Browser Supported: Internet Explorer 11.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome.
Screen Resolution: 1024 x 768
Copyright Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority - 2015