Search:    ContactMember Emailاردو
CAA Logo CAA Logo

3rd Inter CAA Cricket Tournament - 2017
(02-Mar-2017 to 23-Mar-2017)

  Fixtures & Results
Thursday, March 02, 20171 Fixtures 
 BKIAP vs HQCAA

  1st Match, BKIAP vs HQCAA - 2017
  Aligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore - 09:30 PST
SCORECARD -

Friday, March 03, 20171 Fixtures 
 BBIAP vs QIAP

  2nd Match, BBIAP vs QIAP - 2017
  Aligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore - 09:30 PST
SCORECARD -

Saturday, March 04, 20171 Fixtures 
 HQCAA vs Veterans-II

  3rd Match, HQCAA vs Veterans-II - 2017
  Aligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore - 09:30 PST
 -

Monday, March 06, 20171 Fixtures 
 MIAP vs QIAP

  4th Match, MIAP vs QIAP - 2017
  Aligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore - 09:30 PST
 -

Tuesday, March 07, 20171 Fixtures 
 Veterans-II vs BKIAP

  5th Match, Veterans-II vs BKIAP - 2017
  Aligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore - 09:30 PST
 -

Wednesday, March 08, 20171 Fixtures 
 BBIAP vs MIAP

  6th Match, BBIAP vs MIAP - 2017
  Aligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore - 09:30 PST
 -

Thursday, March 16, 20171 Fixtures 
 Veterans-I vs 1st PG-B

  7th Match, Veterans-I vs 1st PG-B - 2017
  CAA Sports Complex, Karachi - 09:30 PST
 -

Friday, March 17, 20171 Fixtures 
 AIIAP vs 1st PG-A

  8th Match, AIIAP vs 1st PG-A - 2017
  CAA Sports Complex, Karachi - 09:30 PST
 -

Saturday, March 18, 20171 Fixtures 
 JIAP vs 1st PG-B

  9th Match, JIAP vs 1st PG-B - 2017
  CAA Sports Complex, Karachi - 09:30 PST
SCORECARD -

Sunday, March 19, 20171 Fixtures 
 Empl. Wards vs 1st PG-A

  10th Match, Empl. Wards vs 1st PG-A - 2017
  CAA Sports Complex, Karachi - 09:30 PST
SCORECARD -

Monday, March 20, 20171 Fixtures 
 JIAP vs Veterans-I

  11th Match, JIAP vs Veterans-I - 2017
  CAA Sports Complex, Karachi - 09:30 PST
SCORECARD -

Tuesday, March 21, 20171 Fixtures 
 AIIAP vs Empl. Wards

  12th Match, AIIAP vs Empl. Wards - 2017
  CAA Sports Complex, Karachi - 09:30 PST
SCORECARD -

Thursday, March 23, 20171 Fixtures 
 1st Position Group - A vs 1st Position Group - B

  13th Match, 1st Position Group - A vs 1st Position Group - B - 2017
  CAA Sports Complex, Karachi - 09:30 PST
SCORECARD -

Course Details

Twitter Facebook YouTube Browser Supported: Internet Explorer 11.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome.
Screen Resolution: 1024 x 768
Copyright Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority - 2015