ContactMember Email
CAA Logo CAA Logo

Flight Standards - Contacts

S.No.

Name, Designation & email

Telephone / Extn #

  1.  

Capt. Iftikhar J. Usmani

Director Flight Standards

FlightStandard.Directorate@caapakistan.com.pk

99242766

99242767 (fax)

99072630-31

  1.  

Capt. Masood Ilahi

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.masood@caapakistan.com.pk

99072766

  1.  

Capt. Farooq Iqbal

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.farooq@caapakistan.com.pk

99072791

  1.  

Capt. Humayun W. Shaikh

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.humayun@caapakistan.com.pk

99072783

  1.  

Capt. Irum Raza

AdlD. Operations & Regulations

irumraza521@gmail.com

99072635

  1.  

Mr. Nadeem Nawaz

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

nadeem.nawaz@caapakistan.com.pk

99072636

  1.  

Ms. Sameera Younus

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

sameera.younus@caapakistan.com.pk

99072615

  1.  

Mr. Abdul Rahim

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

abdul.rahim@caapakistan.com.pk

99072632

  1.  

Engr. M. Umer Khurshid

Sr. Dy. Director (Operations Engineer)

Umer.Khurshid@caapakistan.com.pk

99072644


Twitter Facebook YouTube Browser Supported: Internet Explorer 11.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome.
Copyright Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority - 2019