Search:    ContactMember Email
CAA Logo CAA Logo

Flight Standards - Contacts

S.No.

Name, Designation & email

Telephone / Extn #

Cell #

  1.  

Capt. Syed M. Rafatullah

Director Flight Standards

director.flstd@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99242766

99242767 (fax)

99072630-31

0321-2420135

0345-2199198

 

  1.  

Capt. Muhammad Mohsin Malik

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.mohsin@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072621

0300-8290109

  1.  

Capt. Balban Sabir

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.balban@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072633                                   

0321-2377787

  1.  

Capt. M. Irfan Salim Hashmi

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.irfan@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072724

0331-7371737

0333-7626762

  1.  

Capt. Iftikhar J. Usmani

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

iftikhar.usmani@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072656

0321-3263266

  1.  

Capt. Masood Ilahi

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.masood@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072766

0321-3741934

  1.  

Capt. Farooq Iqbal

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.farooq@caapakistan.com.pk

 

 

0333-5720959

  1.  

Capt. Nadeem Hanif

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.nadeem@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072621

0334-3194950

  1.  

Capt. Kazim Ali Awan

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.kazim@caapakistan.com.pk

 

 

0345-8218522

  1.  

Capt. Hameed Khan

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.hameed@caapakistan.com.pk

 

 

0345-8868718

  1.  

Capt. Humayun W. Shaikh

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.humayun@caapakistan.com.pk

 

 

0300-8255500

  1.  

Capt. Khalid Mahmood

Addl. Director General Aviation

khalid.mahmood@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072770

99072747

0320-5005526

0301-8236282

  1.  

Capt. Imran Ali Sheikh

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot Helicopter)

captain.imran@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072634

0333-4480960

  1.  

Mr. Nadeem Nawaz

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

nadeem.nawaz@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072636

0300-2274668

  1.  

Ms. Sameera Younus

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

sameera.younus@caapakistan.com.pk

99072615

0300-9259501


Twitter Facebook YouTube Browser Supported: Internet Explorer 11.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome.
Screen Resolution: 1024 x 768
Copyright Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority - 2019