ContactMember Email
CAA Logo CAA Logo

Flight Standards - Contacts

S.No.

Name, Designation & email

Telephone / Extn #

Cell #

  1.  

Capt. Iftikhar J. Usmani

Director Flight Standards

director.flstd@caapakistan.com.pk
iftikhar.usmani@caapakistan.com.pk
FlightStandard.Directorate@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99242766

99242767 (fax)

99072630-31

0321-3263266

 

  1.  

Capt. Balban Sabir

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.balban@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072633                                   

0321-2377787

  1.  

Capt. Masood Ilahi

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.masood@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072766

0321-3741934

  1.  

Capt. Farooq Iqbal

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.farooq@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072791

0333-5720959

  1.  

Capt. Kazim Ali Awan

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.kazim@caapakistan.com.pk

 

 

0345-8218522

  1.  

Capt. Humayun W. Shaikh

Addl. Director (Flight Inspector Pilot)

capt.humayun@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072783

0300-8255500

  1.  

Capt. Irum Raza

AdlD. Operations & Regulations

irumraza521@gmail.com

99072635

03005100414

  1.  

Mr. Nadeem Nawaz

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

nadeem.nawaz@caapakistan.com.pk

 

99072636

0300-2274668

  1.  

Ms. Sameera Younus

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

sameera.younus@caapakistan.com.pk

99072615

0300-9259501

  1.  

Mr. Abdul Rahim

Joint Director (Cabin Safety Inspector)

abdul.rahim@caapakistan.com.pk

99072632

03358166526

  1.  

Engr. M. Umer Khurshid

Sr. Dy. Director (Operations Engineer)

Umer.Khurshid@caapakistan.com.pk

99072644

03226272767


Twitter Facebook YouTube Browser Supported: Internet Explorer 11.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome.
Copyright Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority - 2019